Tarrant County Commissioner Precinct 4 is located in the Northwest corner spanning across 265 square miles, stretching from Eagle Mountain Lake down to Haltom City in the far East corner. Precinct 4 is made up of 15 municipalities, 10 school districts, maintains 165 miles of County roads and has the most unincorporated areas of the County. We’re also the proud home of the Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base, The Fort Worth Botanical Gardens and The Historical Stockyards.


Scroll to Top